FELICITY’s Vision is to empower communities to improve the quality of life for their citizens.

OUR MISSION

Our Mission is to motivate and enable the deployment of Open-Source Smart City technologies into Public Infrastructure upgrades, providing Governing Authorities with the dynamic ability to evolve their capabilities as technologies allow.

 

FELICITY provides an end-to-end solution in the Design and Implementation of Smart City Infrastructure.

 

We Enable Network Operators to better and more easily manage Smart Technology Device Data flows across their Networks.

 

We Provide a Visualization layer for our Clients to fully appreciate and proactively manage the pulse of their Community.

 

And we actively assist our Clients to optimize their balance between Return on Investment, Return for Environment and Return for Community (ROI = ROE + ROC)

OUR TEAM

Head_Shot2016_centred.jpg

Sean Cowan

Managing Director

sean@felicitysi.com

LinkedInButton.png
Martin Nielsen.jpg

Martin Nielsen

Director of Product Development and CTO, Business Development Nordics

martin@felicitysi.com

LinkedInButton.png
Hassan Photo.jpg

Hassan Mourad

Director of Sales, MENA

hassan@felicitysi.com

LinkedInButton.png
Rob_headshot_suit_BW.jpg

Rob Zdravevski

Manager, Western Australia

rob@felicitysi.com

LinkedInButton.png
Claus.jpg

Claus Oustrup

Executive Director - Markets

claus@felicitysi.com

LinkedInButton.png
Terry_edited_edited.jpg

Terry Mahady

Director, Australian Projects

terry@felicitysi.com

LinkedInButton.png
Leon Photo.jpg

Leon Baard

Director, Global Business Development 

leon@felicitysi.com

LinkedInButton.png
Ross photo.jpg

Ross Cromarty

Sales Manager, New Zealand

ross@felicitysi.com

LinkedInButton.png